Initialize Data

Sometimes we may need to delete Securitycheck Pro file permissions database; for example, if we launch a check over the entire system file and we change “base path” in Global Configuration. If we don't initialize data in this case, we'll see all system file permissions although permissions checking will be only made in the new base path.

To clear database info we only have to click on 'Clear' button: