How it works

In this section we can see the logs recorded by the plugin. They are sorted by most recent date and we can specify a search to filter the results. Also, there are predefined sorts by description, type and status:

When a log is recorded in the system is marked as “Not readed” with the following icon in the main screen. Every log should be checked by the webmaster and marked as “Read”. To do this, we must select the “Mark as read” option and automatically will be marked as “Read” We can also delete old logs and add offensive IPs to blacklist with “Delete” and “Add to blacklist” options. If you want to save your logs, choose the Export logs option and you will get a save dialog to export your logs in .csv format.